The Victoria West Warriors awards were announced

Some recipients who received the Victoria West Awards

VICTORIA,Texas–The Victoria West 2020 football awards are out and here are a few of the recipients.

The Trey Tagliabue Memorial scholarship award was given to Wade Leath.

The Rhonda Foreman Hooper Memorial scholarship went to Colten Matus.

Offensive MVP was given to quarterback Blake Buzzell.

Defensive MVP went to Jody Ybarra.

Team MVP went to running back Chase Patek.