coach of the year

Hallettsville softball players made the all-state team

Lady Brahmas won the 3A softball championship

HALLETTSVILLE, Texas- Several members of Hallettsville's state 3-A softball championship team made the Texas Sports Writers Association All-State team. Lady Brahmas coach Callie Kresta, named state 3-A coach of the year. Hallettsville pitcher and first baseman Kaylie Olivarez earned Player…

Comanches Daniel Boedeker named Coach of the Year

Dave Campbell's Texas Football Magazines Class 2a Coach of the Year

SHINER, Texas--  Shiner head coach Daniel Boedeker is named to the class 2a Coach of the Year by Dave Campbell's Texas Football Magazine. Boedeker led the Comanches to the 2020 division one state championship. The Comanches went through the entire…