Offensive MVP of the Ganado Indians is named

District 13-2A First and Second team selections

GANADO, Texas– The district awards for class 13-2a are out and here are the first class and second class selections along with the MVP for the Ganado Indians.

Kyle Bures-Guerrero is named Offensive MVP and the Newcomer of the Year is Dylan Holt.

For the First Team Selection:

Adam Tristan, Clayton Webernick, Riley Hurt, Jose Ramos and Joshua Sterling.

Second Team:

Vincent Barajas and Giovanny Avalos.