Latest numbers for the Victoria County Commissioner Precinct Two Race

These numbers will be updated as votes are released

VICTORIA, Texas – Here are the latest numbers for the Victoria County Precinct Two Race. Jason Ohrt is currently in the lead, at this time.

Kevin Janak – 899 votes – 45.18%

Zed Stewart – 66 votes – 3.32%

Jason Ohrt – 972 votes – 48.84%
Jeanette Valdez – 53 votes – 2.66%
Updated as of 8:00 p.m.
Click here to view our Election Page.

Click here to read other Precinct Two stories.