East, West Softball Award Winners

Here are the East and West softball award winners. First for East, co-MVP’s, Mari Alarcon and Michaela Blough; Gold Glove award went to Danielle Gomez; Kaylynn Franklin gets the Silver Slugger award; Most Improved goes to Haleigh Lidiak. the Titan Heart honor goes to Valencia Rosalez. Also, Michaela Blough is getting All-State academic honors.
Now for the West softball awards. Most Valuable Player, Sarah Espinoza; Offensive Player Of The Year, Devon Parsons; Defensive Player Of The Year honors shared by Cheyenne Migl and Courtney Marthiljohni; Analyse Baladez, getting the Most Improved award, and the Heart Of A Warrior honor, shared by Shelbie Hernandez and Brooklyn Parsons.