Early voting schedule and locations released by Victoria County Elections Office

Save the date and go vote

VICTORIA, Texas-The Victoria County Election Administrator, Margetta Hill, has released the schedule for early in-person voting.

Early voting begins October 13th and goes through October 30th, 2020. The last day to register to vote in this election is on October 5th, 2020.

The last day to apply for Ballot by mail is Friday, October 23, 2020.

Voters can vote early at seven different locations. See below for the days and times and locations for early voting around the Crossroads:

  • Dr. Pattie Dodson Health Center (2805 N Navarro, Class Room A, Victoria, TX) and Faith Family Church-Connection Center (2002 Mockingbird Lane, Victoria, TX)
    • Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2020                        8 a.m.- 5 p.m.   

      Wednesday, Oct. 14th, 2020              8 a.m.- 5 p.m.

      Thursday, Oct. 15, 2020                      8 a.m.- 5 p.m.   

      Friday, Oct. 16, 2020                           8 a.m.- 5 p.m.

      Monday, Oct. 19, 2020                       8 a.m.- 5 p.m.

      Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020                      8 a.m.- 5 p.m.

      Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020                 8 a.m.- 5 p.m.

      Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020                    8 a.m.- 5 p.m.

      Friday, Oct. 23, 2020                         8 a.m.- 5 p.m.

      Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020                    9 a.m.- 5 p.m.

      Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020                      12 p.m.- 5 p.m. 

      Monday, Oct. 26, 2020                    7 a.m.- 7 p.m.

      Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2020                    7 a.m.- 7 p.m.

      Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020             7 a.m.- 7 p.m.

      Thursday, Oct. 29, 2020                 7 a.m.- 7 p.m.

      Friday, Oct. 30, 2020                      7 a.m.- 7 p.m.

  • Placedo VFD (284 N William St., Placedo, TX):
    • Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020                 9 a.m.- 5 p.m.
    • Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020                    12 p.m.- 5 p.m.
  • Inez VFD (296 Railroad St., Inez, TX):
    • Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020                 9 a.m.- 5 p.m.
    • Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020                    12 p.m.- 5 p.m.
  • Bloomington Elementary School (200 N Leonard St., Bloomington, TX):
    • Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020                 9 a.m.- 5 p.m.
    • Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020                    12 p.m.- 5 p.m.
  • Victoria Community Center Annex (Victoria, TX):
    • Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020                 9 a.m.- 5 p.m.
    • Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020                    12 p.m.- 5 p.m.
  • University of Houston-Victoria MPR (3007 N. Ben Wilson St., Victoria, TX):
    • Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020                 9 a.m.- 5 p.m.
    • Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020                    12 p.m.- 5 p.m.